[Leaked] Saqqara Mastabas – Libras Full Album Download

Artist: Saqqara Mastabas
Album: Libras
Genre: Indie Rock, Music, Alternative, Electronic
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Saqqara Mastabas Libras Album Tracklist

  1. Walking Through the False Door
  2. Fixed by the Tiny Talons of the Vulture Goddess
  3. No Escape for the Serfs on the Surf
  4. Uto on the Upswing
  5. Parade of the Prisoner Priests on Parade
  6. Smoking on the Mountain, Embalming in the Valley
  7. The Failure (Of the Fencing of the Underground Apart from the Apartments’ Part)
  8. Unknown Term for Butcher
  9. The Cosmetician’s Knife