[Leaked] Sea Pinks – Soft Days Full Album Download

Artist: Sea Pinks
Album: Soft Days
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Sea Pinks Soft Days Album Tracklist

  1. (I Don’t Feel Like) Giving In
  2. Ordinary Daze
  3. Cold Reading
  4. Trend When You’re Dead
  5. Green with Envy
  6. Depth of Field
  7. Everything in Sight
  8. Yr Horoscope
  9. Down Dog
  10. I Won’t Let Go
  11. Soft Days