[Leaked] Silent Planet – Everything Was Sound Full Album Download

Artist: Silent Planet
Album: Everything Was Sound
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Silent Planet Everything Was Sound Album Tracklist

  1. Inherit the Earth
  2. Psychescape
  3. Dying in Circles
  4. Understanding Love as Loss
  5. Tout Comprendre
  6. Panic Room
  8. Nervosa
  9. C’est tout pardonner
  10. Orphan
  11. No Place to Breathe
  12. First Father
  13. Inhabit the Wound