[Leaked] Tarja – The Brightest Void Full Album Download

Artist: Tarja
Album: The Brightest Void
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Tarja The Brightest Void Album Tracklist

  1. No Bitter End (Video Version)
  2. Your Heaven and Your Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)
  3. Eagle Eye (feat. Chad Smith)
  4. An Empty Dream
  5. Witch Hunt
  6. Shameless
  7. House of Wax
  8. Goldfinger
  9. Paradise (What About Us) [New Mix] [feat. Within Temptation]