[Leaked] Tarja – The Shadow Self Full Album Download

Artist: Tarja
Album: The Shadow Self
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Tarja The Shadow Self Album Tracklist

  1. Innocence
  2. Demon’s in You (feat. Arch Enemy’s Alissa White-Gluz)
  3. No Bitter End
  4. Love To Hate
  5. Supremacy (Muse cover)
  6. Living End
  7. Diva
  8. Eagle Eye
  9. Undertaker
  10. Calling From the Wild
  11. Too Many