[Leaked] Tegan and Sara – Love You to Death Full Album Download

Artist: Tegan and Sara
Album: Love You to Death
Genre: Electronic, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


Tegan and Sara The Triad Album Tracklist

  1. That Girl
  2. Faint of Heart
  3. Boyfriend
  4. Dying to Know
  5. Stop Desire
  6. White Knuckles
  7. 100x
  8. BWU
  9. U-turn
  10. Hang on to the Night