[Leaked] The Heavy – Hurt & the Merciless Full Album Download

Artist: The Heavy
Album: Hurt & the Merciless
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

The Heavy Hurt & the Merciless Album Tracklist

  1. Since You Been Gone
  2. What Happened To the Love?
  3. Not the One
  4. The Apology
  5. Nobody’s Hero
  6. Miss California
  7. Turn Up
  8. A Ghost You Can’t Forget
  9. Last Confession
  10. Mean Ol’ Man
  11. Slave To Your Love
  12. Goodbye Baby