[Leaked] The Jezabels – Synthia Full Album Download

Artist: The Jezabels
Album: Synthia
Genre: Indie rock, alternative rock, Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

The Jezabels Synthia Album Tracklist

  1. Stand and Deliver
  2. My Love Is My Disease
  3. Smile
  4. Unnatural
  5. A Message from My Mothers Passed
  6. Come Alive
  7. Pleasure Drive
  8. Flowers in the Attic
  9. If Ya Want Me
  10. Stamina