[Leaked] The Julie Ruin – Hit Reset Full Album Download

Artist: The Julie Ruin
Album: Hit Reset
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

The Julie Ruin Hit Reset Album Tracklist

  1. Hit Reset
  2. I Decide
  3. Be Nice
  4. Rather Not
  5. Planet You
  6. Let Me Go
  7. Mr. So and So
  8. Record Breaker
  9. Hello Trust No One
  10. I’m Done
  11. Roses More than Water
  12. Time Is Up
  13. Calverton