[Leaked] The Lonely Island – Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Full Album Download

Artist: The Lonely Island
Album: Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping
Genre: Soundtrack, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

The Lonely Island Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Album Tracklist

  1. I’m So Humble (feat. Adam Levine)
  2. “Hot New Single” (Dialogue)
  3. Equal Rights (feat. P!nk)
  4. Turn Up the Beef (feat. Emma Stone)
  5. Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)
  6. Mona Lisa
  7. “Are Or Aren’t?” (Dialogue)
  8. Hunter the Hungry Is Gon’ Eat (feat. Chris Redd)
  9. Should I Move? (feat. Akon) [Bonus Track]
  10. 2 Banditos (feat. Chris Redd)
  11. Things In My Jeep (feat. LINKIN PARK)
  12. “Kill This Music” (Dialogue)
  13. Ashley Wednesday (feat. Seal)
  14. F**k Off (Bonus Track)
  15. Donkey Roll
  16. “Trip To Spain” (Dialogue)
  17. Ibitha
  18. Owen’s Song
  19. “What Was That Beat?” (Dialogue)
  20. Sick Glenda
  21. Incredible Thoughts (feat. Michael Bolton & Mr. Fish)
  22. Me Likey Dat
  23. Legalize It
  24. I’m a Weirdo
  25. Karate Guy
  26. Rock Roll Skate
  27. Hey Ya Ho (feat. Chris Redd)
  28. Maximus (Bonus Track)