[Leaked] The Order of Elijah – War at Heart Full Album Download

Artist: The Order of Elijah
Album: War at Heart
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

The Order of Elijah War at Heart Album Tracklist

  1. Heresy
  2. War at Heart
  3. Tyler Durden
  4. God’s Unwanted Children
  5. From the Dusk
  6. From the Dawn
  7. All American Plague
  8. Jennifer Mckenzie vs. The Vampire Slayer
  9. Haunted
  10. The Art of Forgiveness
  11. Beautiful