[Leaked] Various Artists – Straight Outta Compton OST Full Album Download

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Straight Outta Compton OST
Genre: Soundtrack, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Various Artists Straight Outta Compton OST Album Tracklist

  1. Straight Outta Compton
  2. Flash Light
  3. We Want Eazy (feat. MC Ren & Dr. Dre)
  4. Gangsta Gangsta
  5. (Not Just) Knee Deep
  6. Boyz-n-the-Hood
  7. Everybody Loves the Sunshine
  8. Dopeman (Remix)
  9. F**k tha Police
  10. Express Yourself
  11. Weak at the Knees
  12. Quiet on tha Set
  13. 8 Ball (Remix)
  14. The N***a Ya Love to Hate
  15. Real N****z
  16. No Vaseline
  17. Nuthin’ but a G thang (feat. Snoop Dogg)