[Leaked] Various Artists – Suicide Squad: The Album Full Download

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Suicide Squad: The Album
Genre: Soundtrack, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Various Artists Suicide Squad: The Album Tracklist

  1. Purple Lamborghini
  2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  3. Heathens
  4. Standing In the Rain
  5. Gangsta
  6. Know Better
  7. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Without Me
  9. Wreak Havoc
  10. Medieval Warfare
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. Slippin’ Into Darkness
  13. Fortunate Son
  14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)