[Leaked] William Tyler – Modern Country Full Album Download

williamtyler545_williamtyler_moderncountry_2500px copy
Artist: William Tyler
Album: Modern Country
Genre: Alternative, Music, Country, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Rock, Americana
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

William Tyler Modern Country Album Tracklist

  1. Highway Anxiety
  2. I’m Gonna Live Forever (If It Kills Me)
  3. Kingdom of Jones
  4. Albion Moonlight
  5. Gone Clear
  6. Sunken Garden
  7. The Great Unwind
  8. BookletDigital Booklet – Modern Country