[Leaked] Witherscape – The Northern Sanctuary Full Album Download

Artist: Witherscape
Album: The Northern Sanctuary
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Witherscape The Northern Sanctuary Album Tracklist

  1. Wake of Infinity
  2. In the Eyes of Idols
  3. Rapture Ballet
  4. The Examiner
  5. Marionette
  6. Divinity
  7. God of Ruin
  8. The Northern Sanctuary
  9. Vila I Frid