[Leaked] Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Full Album Download

Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions
Artist: Lil Yachty
Album: Teenage Emotions
Genre: Hip hop, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

Lil Yachty Teenage Emotions Album Tracklist

  1. Like a Star
  2. DN Freestyle
  3. Peek a Boo (feat. Migos)
  4. Dirty Mouth
  5. Harley
  6. All Around Me (feat. YG & Kamaiyah)
  7. Say My Name
  8. All You Had To Say
  9. Better (feat. Stefflon Don)
  10. Forever Young (feat. Diplo)
  11. Lady In Yellow
  12. Moments in Time
  13. Otha S**t (Interlude)
  14. X Men (feat. Evander Griiim)
  15. Bring It Back
  16. Running With a Ghost (feat. Grace)
  17. FYI (Know Now)
  18. Priorities
  19. No More
  20. Made of Glass
  21. Momma (feat. Sonyae Elise) [Outro]