[Leaked] Loretta Lynn – White Christmas Blue Full Album Download

Artist: Loretta Lynn
Album: White Christmas Blue
Genre: Country, Pop, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Loretta Lynn White Christmas Blue Album Tracklist

  1. White Christmas Blue
  2. Country Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. To Heck with Ole Santa Claus
  7. Frosty the Snowman
  8. Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. White Christmas
  11. Silent Night
  12. ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas