[Leaked] Mayer Hawthorne – Man About Town Full Album Download

Artist: Mayer Hawthorne
Album: Man About Town
Genre: Blue-eyed soul, R&B/Soul, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mayer Hawthorne Man About Town Album Tracklist

  1. Man About Town
  2. Cosmic Love
  3. Book of Broken Hearts
  4. Breakfast in Bed
  5. Lingerie & Candlewax
  6. Fancy Clothes
  7. The Valley
  8. Love Like That
  9. Get You Back
  10. Out of Pocket