[Leaked] Metallica – Hardwired… to Self-Destruct Full Album Download

Artist: Metallica
Album: Hardwired… to Self-Destruct
Genre: Rock, Music, Metal, Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Metallica Hardwired… to Self-Destruct Album Tracklist

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire
  7. Confusion
  8. ManUNkind
  9. Here Comes Revenge
  10. Am I Savage?
  11. Murder One
  12. Spit Out the Bone