[Leaked] Michael Bublé – Nobody but Me Full Album Download

Artist: Michael Bublé
Album: Nobody but Me
Genre: Pop, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Michael Bublé Nobody but Me Album Tracklist

  1. I Believe in You
  2. My Kind of Girl
  3. Nobody But Me
  4. On an Evening in Roma (Sott’er Celo De Roma)
  5. Today Is Yesterday’s Tomorrow
  6. The Very Thought of You
  7. I Wanna Be Around
  8. Someday (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  10. This Love of Mine (Bonus Track)
  11. Nobody but Me (Alternate w/ Trumpet Version) [Bonus Track]
  12. Take You Away (Bonus Track)
  13. God Only Knows