[Leaked] Mike Will Made It – Ransom 2 Full Album Download

Artist: Mike Will Made It
Album: Ransom 2
Genre: Hip hop, trap, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

Mike Will Made It Ransom 2 Album Tracklist

  1. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
  2. W Y O (What You On) [feat. Young Thug]
  3. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
  4. Gucci On My (feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
  5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) [feat. Fortune]
  6. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
  7. Razzle Dazzle (feat. Future)
  8. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
  9. Burnin (feat. Andrea)
  10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
  11. Aries (YuGo) [feat. Pharrell]
  12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eearz)
  13. Big God (feat. Trouble & Problem)
  14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne & HoodyBaby)
  15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
  16. Outro
  17. Nothing Is Promised