[Leaked] Minor Victories – Minor Victories Full Album Download


Artist: Minor Victories
Album: Minor Victories
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Minor Victories Minor Victories Album Tracklist

  1. Give up the Ghost
  2. A Hundred Ropes
  3. Breaking My Light
  4. Scattered Ashes (Song for Richard)
  5. Folk Arp
  6. Cogs
  7. For You Always
  8. Out to Sea
  9. The Thief
  10. Higher Hopes