[Leaked] Nef the Pharaoh – The Chang Project Full Album Download

Artist: Nef the Pharaoh
Album: The Chang Project
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

Nef the Pharaoh The Chang Project Album Tracklist

  1. Chang You Are My Life (feat. Khyenci)
  2. Out There (feat. Rydah J. Klyde)
  3. Don’t Stress (feat. Caleborate)
  4. Spice (feat. Yhung T.O.)
  5. Back Out (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Move4 (feat. Omb Peezy & Jay Ant)
  7. LOE Gino’s Interlude (feat. LOE Gino)
  8. Bling Blaow (feat. Slimmy B)
  9. Bass Head
  10. Cpt. Save a Hoe 2k17 (feat. Larry June)
  11. Remedy’s Interlude (feat. Remedy)
  12. Klondike (feat. Remedy & The Real Lil Kayla)
  13. Lauryn Hill
  14. Everything Big (Remastered)
  15. My N****s (feat. Mozzy, Neech, Daboii & Lul G)