[Leaked] Nekrasov – Lust of Consciousness Full Album Download

Lust of Consciousness


Artist: Nekrasov
Album: Lust of Consciousness
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Year: 2019
Quality: 320 Kbps


Nekrasov Lust of Consciousness Album Tracklist

  1. How to Break the Spell
  2. Living Where I Vanish
  3. Extinguish the Light and Radiate in the Darkness
  4. Letting Go of All the Supports
  5. Hidden Beauty
  6. Treachery of the Yoke
  7. Free and Undisturbed
  8. The Disease is Simple
  9. The Lust of Consciousness
  10. Through Blind Acceptance the Nightmare Continues
  11. The Greatest of All Mistakes