[Leaked] Pitbull – Climate Change Full Album Download

Artist: Pitbull
Album: Climate Change
Genre: Pop, hip hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Latin Rap, Reggae, Modern Dancehall, Rock
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

Pitbull Climate Change Album Tracklist

  1. We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
  2. Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker)
  3. Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
  4. Messin’ Around (with Enrique Iglesias)
  5. Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Sexy Body
  7. Freedom
  8. Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
  9. Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
  10. Only Ones To Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
  11. Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
  12. Can’t Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums)