[Leaked] Placebo – A Place for Us to Dream Full Album Download

Artist: Placebo
Album: A Place for Us to Dream
Genre: Alternative rock, Music, Rock, Alternative
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Placebo A Place for Us to Dream Album Tracklist

  1. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
  2. Jesus’ Son (Radio Edit)
  3. Come Home
  4. Every You Every Me (Single Version)
  5. Too Many Friends
  6. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
  7. 36 Degrees (2016 Version)
  8. Taste in Men (Radio Edit)
  9. The Bitter End
  10. Without You I’m Nothing (feat. David Bowie)
  11. English Summer Rain (Single Version)
  12. Breathe Underwater (Slow Version)
  13. Soulmates
  14. Meds (feat. Alison Mosshart)
  15. Bright Lights (Single Version)
  16. Song to Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
  17. Infra-Red
  18. Running up That Hill
  19. B3 (Radio Edit)
  20. For What It’s Worth
  21. Teenage Angst
  22. You Don’t Care About Us (Radio Edit)
  23. Ashtray Heart
  24. Broken Promise (feat. Michael Stipe)
  25. Slave to the Wage (Radio Edit)
  26. Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)
  27. This Picture
  28. Protégé Moi
  29. Because I Want You (Redux)
  30. Black-Eyed
  31. Lazarus
  32. ExplicitI Know (2008 Version)
  33. A Million Little Pieces (Radio Edit)
  34. Special Needs (Radio Edit)
  35. Special K
  36. Loud Like Love