[Leaked] Poets of the Fall – Clearview Full Album Download

Artist: Poets of the Fall
Album: Clearview
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Poets of the Fall Clearview Album Tracklist

  1. Drama for Life
  2. The Game
  3. The Child in Me
  4. Once Upon a Playground Rainy
  5. Children of the Sun
  6. Shadow Play
  7. Center Stage
  8. The Labyrinth
  9. Crystalline
  10. Moonlight Kissed
  11. Drama for Life (Radio Edit) [Bonus Track]