[Leaked] Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me Full Album Download

Artist: Rick Ross
Album: Rather You Than Me
Genre: Hip hop, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

Rick Ross Rather You Than Me Album Tracklist

  1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
  2. Santorini Greece
  3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
  4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
  5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
  6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
  7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
  9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
  10. Scientology
  11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
  12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
  13. Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
  14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)