Sabrina Carpenter Eyes Wide Open (2015) Leaked Album Download


Artist: Sabrina Carpenter
Album: Eyes Wide Open
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps



Sabrina Carpenter Eyes Wide Open Album Tracklist

1.Eyes Wide Open
2. Can’t Blame a Girl for Trying
3. The Middle of Starting Over
4. We’ll Be the Stars
5. Two Young Hearts
6. Your Love’s Like
7. Too Young
8. Seamless
9. Right Now
10. Darling I’m a Mess
11. White Flag
12. Best Thing I Got

It has as of now been an incredible year for Sabrina Carpenter, and it just guarantees to show signs of improvement. She has gotten a part on the sitcom Girl Meets World, and has as of late discharged uplifting news. The Disney Channel star told a fan a collection would be impending some way or another in 2015, alongside a considerable measure of new music she has been taking a shot at. As such, around 5 singles have been discharged, including the hit “Can’t Blame A Girl For Trying”.