[Leaked] Sadat X – Agua Full Album Download

Artist: Sadat X
Album: Agua
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Sadat X Agua Album Tracklist

  1. Freeze
  2. The City Never Sleeps (feat. Wordsworth)
  3. Taken
  4. Industry Outcast’s (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
  5. Head Shot
  6. Agua
  7. Cut and Dry (feat. Lord Jamar)
  8. Tell ‘Em Again (feat. DV Alias Khrist)
  9. The Return of the Dottie X (feat. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  10. Imagine (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)
  11. The Bass Player
  12. Murder Soundtrack (feat. AFRO & Rahzel the Legend)
  13. Same S**t, Different Day (feat. UG Cella Dwellaz)
  14. Da Hustle Don’t Stop (feat. ED OG & Fokis)
  15. Maybe It’s Me (feat. Dres)
  16. Tommy Is My Boy
  17. We Strive (feat. Dres)
  18. Nobody (feat. LoVel)