[Leaked] Sessions – D.I.T.C. Full Album Download

Artist: Sessions
Album: D.I.T.C.
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Sessions D.I.T.C. Album Tracklist

  1. Not 4 Nothing (feat. O.C. & A.G.)
  2. Rock Shyt Too (feat. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D.)
  3. It’s Cold Outside (feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.)
  4. A. Barnes (feat. A.G.)
  5. Granted (feat. O.C.)
  6. Fat Joe Speaks (feat. Fat Joe)
  7. New Wave (feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.)
  8. Everytime I Touch the Mic (feat. A Bless, A.G., O.C. & Frank V.)
  9. Make ‘Em Proud (feat. A.G., Fat Joe & Diamond D.)
  10. Connect 3 (feat. Diamond D., A.G. & O.C.)
  11. Diggin’ Number (feat. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe)
  12. Rock Shyt (feat. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D.)