Shawn Mendes Handwritten (2015) Leaked Album Download

Shawn Mendes

Artist: Shawn Mendes
Album: Handwritten
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock, Vocal
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps



Shawn Mendes Handwritten Album Tracklist

1. Life of the Party
2. Stitches | Danie
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love
5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name
6. Something Big
7. Strings
8. Aftertaste
9. Air (feat. Astrid)
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much
12. This Is What It Takes

Yes, that is just 91 days away. Significantly closer however is Feb. 2, when you can authoritatively preorder the discharge on iTunes. The collection purportedly emphasizes 12 tracks, including “Existence of the Party,” all composed by Mendes while he was on visit. Keeping in mind Mendes says the collection sticks to his pop style, there are a few amazements, including a rap melody. “There’s just about this rap-sing melody, which I believe is going be super great for my fans to listen,” Mendes told MTV News. “I truly get inside and out. The music is originating from my heart and I think my fans are going to love that; I trust so in any event.”