[Leaked] Sia – This Is Acting (Deluxe Edition) Full Album Download

Artist: Sia
Album: This Is Acting (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Electropop, Pop, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Sia This Is Acting (Deluxe Edition) Album Tracklist

  1. Bird Set Free
  2. Alive
  3. One Million Bullets
  4. Move Your Body
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Cheap Thrills
  7. Reaper
  8. House on Fire
  9. Footprints
  10. Sweet Design
  11. Broken Glass
  12. Space Between
  13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
  14. The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Confetti
  16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
  17. Midnight Decisions
  18. Jesus Wept
  19. The Greatest