[Leaked] Sixx:A.M. – Prayers for the Blessed Full Album Download

Artist: Sixx:A.M.
Album: Prayers for the Blessed
Genre: Rock, Music, Metal, Hair Metal
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Sixx:A.M. Prayers for the Blessed Album Tracklist

  1. Barbarians (Prayers for the Blessed)
  2. We Will Not Go Quietly
  3. Wolf at Your Door
  4. Maybe It’s Time
  5. The Devil’s Coming
  6. Catacombs
  7. That’s Gonna Leave a Scar
  8. Without You
  9. Suffocate
  10. Riot in My Head
  11. Helicopters