[Leaked] Sleigh Bells – Jessica Rabbit Full Album Download

Artist: Sleigh Bells
Album: Jessica Rabbit
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Sleigh Bells Jessica Rabbit Album Tracklist

  1. It’s Just Us Now
  2. Torn Clean
  3. Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
  4. I Can’t Stand You Anymore
  5. Crucible
  6. Loyal For
  7. I Can Only Stare
  8. Throw Me Down The Stairs
  9. Unlimited Dark Paths
  10. I Know Not to Count on You
  11. Rule Number One
  12. Baptism by Fire
  13. Hyper Dark
  14. As If