[Leaked] Solange – A Seat at the Table Full Album Download

Artist: Solange
Album: A Seat at the Table
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Solange A Seat at the Table Album Tracklist

  1. Rise
  2. Weary
  3. The Glory Is in You (interlude)
  4. Cranes in the Sky
  5. Dad Was Mad (interlude)
  6. Mad (featuring Lil Wayne)
  7. Don’t You Wait
  8. Tina Taught Me (interlude)
  9. Don’t Touch My Hair (featuring Sampha)
  10. This Moment (interlude)
  11. Where Do We Go
  12. For Us By Us (interlude)
  13. F.U.B.U. (featuring The-Dream and BJ the Chicago Kid)
  14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) (featuring Q-Tip)
  15. I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It (interlude; featuring Kelly Rowland and Nia Andrews)
  16. Junie
  17. No Limits (interlude)
  18. Don’t Wish Me Well
  19. Pedestals (interlude)
  20. Scales (featuring Kelela)
  21. Closing: The Chosen Ones