[Leaked] Suicidal Tendencies – World Gone Mad Full Album Download

Artist: Suicidal Tendencies
Album: World Gone Mad
Genre: Crossover thrash, Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Suicidal Tendencies World Gone Mad Album Tracklist

  1. Clap Like Ozzy
  2. The New Degeneration
  3. Living for Life
  4. Get Your Fight On!
  5. World Gone Mad!
  6. Happy Never After
  7. One Finger Salute
  8. Damage Control
  9. The Struggle Is Real
  10. Still Dying to Live
  11. This World