[Leaked] Testament – Brotherhood of the Snake Full Album Download

Artist: Testament
Album: Brotherhood of the Snake
Genre: Thrash metal, Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Testament Brotherhood of the Snake Album Tracklist

  1. Brotherhood of the Snake
  2. The Pale King
  3. Stronghold
  4. Seven Seals
  5. Born in a Rut
  6. Centuries of Suffering
  7. Black Jack
  8. Neptune’s Spear
  9. Canna-Business
  10. The Number Game