[Leaked] The Answer – Solas Full Album Download

Artist: The Answer
Album: Solas
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

The Answer Solas Album Tracklist

  1. Solas
  2. Beautiful World
  3. Battle Cry
  4. Untrue Colour
  5. In This Land
  6. Thief of Light
  7. Being Begotten
  8. Left Me Standing
  9. Demon Driven Man
  10. Real Life Dreamers
  11. Tunnel
  12. In This Land (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
  13. Light in Darkness (Demo) [Bonus Track]
  14. Money (Bonus Track)