[Leaked] The Narrative – Golden Silence Full Album Download

Artist: The Narrative
Album: Golden Silence
Genre: Indie rock, synthpop, Alternative, Music, Pop
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

The Narrative Golden Silence Album Tracklist

  1. Moving Out
  2. Chasing a Feeling
  3. Already Changed
  4. Toe the Line
  5. Oklahoma Air
  6. I Can Make a Mess
  7. California Sun
  8. Home
  9. Reason to Leave
  10. Suburbs




  • Jesse Gabriel

    Hi, this is Jesse from The Narrative. You may know me from such non-hit singles as all of our songs ever.

    We love that people want to share our music, but if you like it please help support us by purchasing the album somewhere 🙂

    As unfortunate as it is, it’s hard to make music without money. All the money we’ve ever made as a band has gone into us continuing to try to make music. If that disappears, so does the music.

    We have no fancy record deals or management contracts, no booking agent. All we have is you, so it’s up to you to decide if we sink or swim. We hope you choose swim, because the water is so warm and soothing.

    Thanks for listening!