[Leaked] The Orb – COW / Chill Out, World! Full Album Download

Artist: The Orb
Album: COW / Chill Out, World!
Genre: Electronica, dub, IDM, chill-out, Electronic, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

The Orb COW / Chill Out, World! Album Tracklist

  1. First (Consider the Lillies)
  2. Wireless MK2
  3. Siren 33 (Orphee Mirror)
  4. 4am Exhale (Chill Out, World!)
  5. 5th Dimensions
  6. Sex (Panoramic Sex Heal)
  7. 7 Oaks
  8. Just Because I Really Really Luv Ya
  9. 9 Elms Over River Eno (Channel 9)
  10. The 10 Sultans of Rudyard (Moo Moo Mix)