[Leaked] The Pretty Reckless – Who You Selling For Full Album Download

Artist: The Pretty Reckless
Album: Who You Selling For
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

The Pretty Reckless Who You Selling For Album Tracklist

  1. The Walls Are Closing In / Hangman
  2. Oh My God
  3. Take Me Down
  4. Prisoner
  5. Wild City
  6. Back to the River (feat. Warren Haynes)
  7. Who You Selling For
  8. Bedroom Window
  9. Living in the Storm
  10. Already Dead
  11. The Devil’s Back
  12. Mad Love