To Your Bones Charley Ann Album Download Leaked

To Your Bones

Artist: Charley Ann
Album: To Your Bones
Genre: Pop
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps




To Your Bones Charley Ann Album Tracklist

1. Blue Heart
2. The Light
3. Caramel
4. Wake Me Up
5. No Sleep For The Wicked
6. Hitman
7. To Your Bones
8. Joy
9. Rivers Run To Red
10. More
11. Spit Blood
12. Could I Have Fallen In Love

In the midst of the outwardly debilitated trials viably passed Charley Ann Schmutzler has demonstrated the conspicuous rock n’ roller jury before a multi-million-strong TV gathering of spectators, what is a charming repulsive gem in it. After their tremendous triumph in the last season of “The Voice Of Germany” portrays the Berlin craftsman and entertainer from the gathering now Fanta “To Your Bones” the most persuading, lively and possibly hazardous presentation accumulation of the former year! Charley Ann is a woman of a thousand faces and a thousand different appearances of presentation that joins a thousand separations in their sincerely charged, in a part second addictive blend of Neo-Soul, Pop, R & B and a little jazz.