[Leaked] Tom Chaplin – The Wave Full Album Download

Artist: Tom Chaplin
Album: The Wave
Genre: Pop, Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Tom Chaplin The Wave Album Tracklist

  1. Still Waiting
  2. Hardened Heart
  3. The River
  4. Worthless Words
  5. I Remember You
  6. Bring the Rain
  7. Hold on to Our Love
  8. Quicksand
  9. Solid Gold
  10. See It so Clear
  11. The Wave