[Leaked] Various artists – Christmas Queens 2 Full Album Download

Artist: Various artists
Album: Christmas Queens 2
Genre: Holiday, Music, Comedy
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Various artists Christmas Queens 2 Album Tracklist

  1. ‘Twas the Night (Interlude)
  2. Deck the Halls
  3. Christmas Stories (Interlude)
  4. Chr!$Tm@$ $Ux
  5. A Hanukkah Moment (Interlude)
  6. Passive Aggressive Christmas (feat. Major Scales)
  7. Katya’s Smelly Friend (Interlude)
  8. Merry Christmas, It’s Whateva
  9. Hangry Queens (Interlude)
  10. Xmas Hams (feat. Ginger Minj)
  11. Food Coma (Interlude)
  12. Fireside
  13. Not-so-Secret Santa (Interlude)
  14. Down Home Country Christmas (feat. Carnie Wilson)
  15. Pandora Boxx’s Gingerbread Person (Interlude)
  16. The Nativity Twist
  17. This Party Blows (Interlude)
  18. Bossa Nova Christmas in Outer Space
  19. Mother Lovin Rotary Call (Interlude)
  20. Homemade for the Holidays (feat. Mamatox)
  21. Tardy for the Party (Interlude)
  22. Snow Machine
  23. Darienne Lake vs. Egg Nog (Interlude)
  24. Working Holiday
  25. Blackout Fantasy (Interlude)
  26. O Holy Night (feat. Thorgy Thor)
  27. Let There Be Light! (Interlude)
  28. Elfy Winters Night
  29. Miss Fame Serving Santa (Interlude)
  30. Auld Lang Syne