[Leaked] Wyclef Jean – J’ouvert Full Album Download

Artist: Wyclef Jean
Album: J’ouvert
Genre: Hip hop, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, R&B/Soul
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Wyclef Jean J’ouvert Album Tracklist

  1. The Ring
  2. I Swear (feat. Young Thug)
  3. Rear View
  4. Holding on the Edge (feat. Walk the Moon)
  5. Little Things (feat. T-Baby, Allyson Casado)
  6. Lady Haiti
  7. Party Started (feat. Farina, Nutron)
  8. Hendrix
  9. Life Matters
  10. If I Was President 2016
  11. Kiss the Sky (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
  12. I Swear (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
  13. Hendrix (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
  14. Ne me quitte pas (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]